Year Four Competition

Click the button below to download EcoCAR 3 Year Four Competition Agenda:

Download Agenda
Filesize: 121,95 Kbytes

                                                                     AGENDA AT A GLANCE

 

  • Wednesday, May 9 Team Arrival – Yuma, AZ
  • Thursday, May 10 Safety and Dynamics Testing – DPG
  • Friday, May 11 Safety and Dynamics Testing – DPG
  • Saturday, May 12 Safety and Dynamics Testing – DPG
  • Sunday, May 13 Safety and Dynamics Testing – DPG
  • Monday, May 14 Safety and Dynamics Testing – DPG
  • Tuesday, May 15  Team travel to Pomona, CA
  • Wednesday, May 16  Track Day – AutoClub Speedway & PACCAR Recruiting Event
  • Thursday, May 17 Track Day,  Awards for Track Events – AutoClub Speedway
    • Friday, May 18 Static Presentations & Vehicle Design Review Judging, Sponsor Social – Pomona, CA
    • Saturday, May 19 Static Presentations & Vehicle Design Review Judging – Pomona, CA
    • Sunday, May 20 Over the Road Event & Faculty Dinner, Los Angeles and Pomona, CA
    • Monday, May 21 Satellite Media Tour, Pomona CA
    • Tuesday, May 22 Media Ride & Drive Event- Magic Castle, Year Four Awards Ceremony Hollywood CA